Sweet Conflict

War is coming!


Ravensville maybe too late to save for Mia, Cole, Jake, and Alexandrea, now that their human neighbors have uncovered the supernatural community. Fear is driving "them" into doing desperate and inconceivable acts. Sadly, life in their beloved Ravensville will no longer be the same. Now these four friends will work together to try and prevent the obliteration of one, or both races.  They must confront their demons before they become an alliance.. Hoping against the odds that they can find a way beyond what is to come..


Will they be able to overcome their obstacles in time?  Can they prevent a war and save the ones they love?


Find out in Sweet Conflict, book three of the DAMNED series.

War is Coming
I'm nothing
Dark Woods